



## **Timetable Committee**

## **Objectives of the Committee**

Timetable committee is required to prepare the timetable for all programmes and allot rooms to conduct lectures. If at any given point of time a particular classroom cannot be used for lectures for any reason then to allocate another room whenever available or suggest suitable day and time when it can be conducted. Committee also prepares a practical timetable for F.Y.B.Sc. / S.Y.B.Sc. / S.Y.B.Com. ( Computer Programming and applications) / T.Y.B.Com. ( computer systems and applications)

## **Committee Members**

- 1. Dr. Smita Survase (Dean, Academic Affairs)
- 2. Mr. Subhash Krishnan (Convenor)
- 3. Mrs. Chitra Trehan
- 4. Dr. Nishamol Kanat