



Honors Programme Committee

Objectives of the Committee

- To develop leaders and scholars who are well prepared to take intellectual, cultural and social challenges of the 21st century.
- To provide an opportunity for research and entrepreneurship during their graduate program through holistic, interdisciplinary and experiential learning.

Committee Members

Faculty (Mentor)	Department	Faculty (Mentor)	Department
Dr. Reema Khanna	Mathematics	Dr. Rashmi Thakur	Microbiology
Dr. Veena Salvi	Botany	Dr. Dnyanada Salvi	Geology
Dr. Ketankumar Gaikwad	Physics	Dr. Hemangi Bhagwat	Business Communication
Dr. Afsar Ali Siddiki	Chemistry	Mr. Amit Dixit	Accountancy
Mr. Jaidip Wable	Chemistry	Ms. Namrata Nagwekar	Statistics
Ms. Chetana Kanekar	Zoology	Ms. Medhavini Khare	Economics
Dr. ketan Ranade	Biochemistry	Dr. Rajesh Rajeshirke	Alumni & Industry Representative

Activities conducted

- Visit to Indian Meteorological Department on 23rd Nov 2022.
- Orientation Program for Honours Students 8th September 2022

Photographs



Visit to Indian Meteorological Department on 23rd Nov 2022.