



Examination Committee

Objectives of the Committee

- 1. To formulate the policies of the examination and evaluation.
- 2. To act as an advisory body of the matters relating to the conduct of examinations.
- 3. To arrange for strict vigilance during examination so as to avoid the use of unfair means by students and teachers.
- 4. To undertake examination and evaluation reforms in order to make the examination and evaluation system more efficient.
- 5. To hear and decide complaints relating to the conduct of examination and evaluation.
- 6. To carry out examination smoothly, publish results and award certificates.
- 7. To provide qualitative and reliable educational assessment.

Committee Members

Ms. <u>Madhavi Jardosh</u> Dr. Geeta Nair Dr. Yogesh Ghalsasi Mr. Makarand Niphadkar Dr. Nanabhau Karanjule Dr. Dilip Kumar Yadav Dr. Afsar Ali Siddiki Dr. Rucha Naik Ms. Shilpa Sawant Ms. Shilpa Sawant Ms. Madhuri Padaya Dr. Shital Mehta Dr. Asmita Singh Mr. Ranjit Yadav Ms. Roshni Yadav