



CAS Committee

Objectives of the Committee

• To Plan, initiate and co-ordinate the career advancement for the faculty

Committee Members

- 1. Dr. Trupti Tawade(Convenor)
- 2. Mrs. Chitra Trehan
- 3. Mr. Shabib Khan
- 4. Dr. Jyoti Sharma
- 5. Mrs. Neelima Deshpande (Registrar)
- 6. Ms. Divya Pillai

Activities conducted

1. E content development Workshop (10th February, 2022)

Photographs



