



CAP Committee

Objectives of the Committee

- To evaluate the answer books through Central Assessment Program in the minimum time period.
- To maintain uniformity and consistency in the assessment.
- To increase accuracy and efficiency in the declaration of results

Committee Members

- 1. Dr. Soniya Shetty (Convenor)
- 2. Ms. Medhavini Khare
- 3. Ms. Meenakshi Wagh
- 4. Mr. A.M. Shaker
- 5. Mr. Anshul Gupta
- 6. Mr. Deepak Jalla
- 7. Mr. Prabhat Kumar Upadhyay
- 8. Mr. Ashish Mhatre
- 9. Mr. Amit Dixit