



## **Admission Committee**

## **Objectives of the Committee**

- To receive applications and carefully review them after going via the admissions committee to ensure eligibility.
- To provide guidance on the programmes the College has to offer and their contents.
- To preserve reservation as instructed by the University while giving precedence to those who merit it.
- To choose the concessions that the Management and the University have agreed upon.

## **Committee Members**

- 1. Dr. Smita Survase (Dean, Academic Affairs)
- 2. Mr. Subhash Krishnan (Convenor)
- 3. Mr. Prashant Shah
- 4. Dr. Samidha Pawaskar
- 5. Dr. Meena Sharma
- 6. Dr. Deepak More
- 7. Mrs. Supriya Janbandhu
- 8. Mrs. Hemlatta Chakraborty
- 9. Dr. Soniya Shetty
- 10. Dr. Deepak Sahu
- 11. Dr. Vikrant Deshmukh
- 12. Mrs. Madhavi Kate
- 13. Dr. Bright'O'Philip
- 14. Dr. Archana Padgaonkar
- 15. Dr. Hemangi Bhagwat
- 16. Dr. Smita Paranjape
- 17. Mrs. Neelima Deshpande (Registrar)
- 18. Ms. Divya Pillai
- 19. Mr. Amit Agare
- 20. Mr. Vasudev Gharat
- 21. Mr. Rajesh Jaiswal
- 22. Mr. Sushil Shinde