



CAP Committee

Objectives of the Committee

- To evaluate the answer books through Central Assessment Program in the minimum time period.
- To maintain uniformity and consistency in the assessment.
- To increase accuracy and efficiency in the declaration of results

Committee Members

- 1. Mrs. Sudha Agrawal (Convener)
- 2. Mr. Anshul Gupta
- 3. Mr. Deepak Jalla
- 4. Ms. Medhavini Khare
- 5. Ms. Manasi Mhaske
- 6. Mr. Prabhat Kumar Upadhyay
- 7. Ms. Harshada Pawar
- 8. Ms. Jaini Nagaria
- 9. Mr. Ashish Mhatre
- 10. Ms. Dhanashree Tambe